Loading...
Thursday, May 31, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018
  The European Maritime Day 2018 will be held on 31st of May and 1st of June 2018 in Burgas at the Black Sea.
Monday, June 4, 2018 to Friday, June 8, 2018
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018
  Organised by the European Travel Commission (ETC) and supported by Europa Nostra
Monday, June 25, 2018 to Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 to Friday, September 7, 2018
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 to Friday, September 14, 2018
  Artificial light at night, environmental impacts and sustainable tourism Sep. 13-14, 2018, in Capraia Island, Italy  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 to Friday, September 28, 2018
 
Monday, October 1, 2018 to Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  The second edition of the Destinations for All World Summit will be taking place in Brussels, Belgium in Autumn, 2018.
Welcome to the NECSTouR Good Practice Data Base. This section is dedicated only to NECSTouR Members. Please log in with your member account to have full access.