Loading...
Thursday, December 12, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
  The International Workshop on Tourism as a Catalyst for Regional Development will take place in Vienna, Austria, 12-13 December 2019.  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
  Save the Date for the  4th UNWTO/UNESCO World Conference on Tourism and Culture to take place in Kyoto, Japan from 11-13 December 2019.
Panoramed
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 to Wednesday, December 4, 2019
 
Monday, November 25, 2019 to Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  There are some important agenda points which are related tourism policy:
Monday, November 4, 2019 to Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  Meet the other NECSTouR Members at the World Travel Market
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 to Thursday, October 31, 2019
  Promoting Blue Tourism in the Mediterranean   NECSTouR President will attend this event
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 
Task Force:
, , ,
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 to Thursday, October 24, 2019
  The IV International Conference on Tourism Dynamics and Trends (ICTDT2019) will be held in Rome (Italy), at University of Rome Unitelma Sapienza, October 22-24 2019.
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 to Thursday, October 10, 2019
  This year the European Tourism Forum is co-organised with the Finnish Presidency and the will take place in Helsinki, Finland on 9-10 of October 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  The 4th edition of the Global Green Destinations Days will take place from Oct 8 to Oct 12, 2019, in Croatia. 

Pages