Loading...
Thursday, December 6, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018
 
Monday, December 3, 2018 to Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  THIRD UNWTO/UNESCO WORLD CONFERENCE ON TOURISM AND CULTURE: FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL (Istanbul, Republic of Turkey, 3-5 December 2018)  
Thursday, November 29, 2018
  Thursday 29th November - 9:00 - 13:00 European Parliament, Brussels Room JAN 4Q2
Thursday, November 29, 2018
    The 1st annual CROSTO Observatory Conference will be dedicated to: MEASURING TOURISM SUSTAINABILITY IN PRACTICES.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  Wednesday 28 November 2018 - 18:30 Puglia Brussels Delegation, Rue du Trone, 62 - 5th Floor
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 to Thursday, November 22, 2018
  To celebrate its 70 years of activity, the European Travel Commission organised in Antwerpen a Gala dinner (21st of November) and the ETC Tourism Talks (22nd of November).
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Friday, November 16, 2018
 
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018
  International Workshop promoted by the MITOMED+ project at the European Parliament:
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  This year’s programme will evolve around the topic of “The Renewed EU Industrial Policy Strategy: making EU tourism stronger in a new industrial era”.
Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 to Thursday, October 25, 2018
  The second meeting of the Working Group of Experts on Measuring the Sustainability of Tourism was held on 24-25 October 2018, in UNWTO Headquarters, Madrid, Spain.
Monday, October 22, 2018 to Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018
  18 October 2018 – 2.00-3.20 pm Van Maerlant 2, B-1040 Brussels – VMA building – VMA 3  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
  From 16-19 October 2018, the next ISTO World Congress will take place in Lyon. During this Congress, there will be a focus on 3 thematical axes:
Monday, October 15, 2018 to Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  What can satellite services do for those managing historical cities, safeguarding cultural heritage, or creating innovative cultural and artistic experiences? 

Pages