Loading...
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Thursday, April 20, 2017
This event is going to take place of the 20th of April at Campus Galiléo in Brussels and is organized by the Economic Department of Galilee College for Tourism and Entertainment Managment Bachelor
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Join us in Valletta, Malta to attend the High Level Conference on Sustainable Tourism and the EMAS Awards 2017 that will take place on 8 May 2017.
Thursday, March 30, 2017
  #AGM2017 Seville, Andalusia
Thursday, March 16, 2017
  The next Meeting of the Executive Committee of NECSTouR will be virtually held on the 16th of March (from 1 to 6 pm).
Thursday, March 9, 2017
  9 March 2017, 11.00-12.00 Room M1, CityCube Berlin, ITB   The World's Leading Travel Trade Show is back.
Thursday, March 2, 2017 to Friday, March 3, 2017
  2-3 March 2017 Florence  
Friday, February 24, 2017
  Friday 24 February 2017, 13h – 17:15
Thursday, February 23, 2017
  23rd of February 2017, 20:00 Amphora Restaurant, Belgrade  
Monday, February 20, 2017
20 February 11:00 - 12:30 Conference Centre Albert Borschette (Room 0A), rue Froissart 36, 1000 Brussels
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 to Friday, February 17, 2017
Murcia, Spain 15-17  February 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
  14th of February 2017 Brussels  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Brussels February 8th 2017 European Parliament
Thursday, February 2, 2017
  2nd of February 2017, Milan
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  14.00-16.50, 31 January 2017 European Parliament (Room: ASP 3H1), Brussels
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 to Friday, January 27, 2017
A group of young participants will take part in a free one-week pilot test in the Netherlands to experiment  activities related to Spirituality.
Thursday, January 19, 2017
  Thursday 19 of January 2017, from 5.30 p.m. Delegation of Provence-Alpes and Côte d'Azur Region, 62 rue du Trône - Bruxelles
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 to Sunday, January 22, 2017
  Fitur, the International Tourism Trade Fair, celebrates its 37th staging from January 18 to January 22, 2017.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
  18 January 2017, Madrid, Spain

Pages

Welcome to the NECSTouR Good Practice Data Base. This section is dedicated only to NECSTouR Members. Please log in with your member account to have full access.